Can I Cancel at Any Time?

Network Buildr
You are here:
< Back

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes! You can cancel at any time. The day you cancel you will not be billed in the future. To cancel log into your organizer account located at MyNetworkBuilder.com, go to settings then select deactivate your account. Sorry to say we do not offer pro-rates for cancellations. You can email [email protected] if you have any issues.

 

Leave a Reply