Can I Cancel at Any Time?

Network Buildr

Search Help Center by Keyword

< Back
You are here:
Print

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes! You can cancel at any time. The day you cancel you will not be billed in the future. To cancel log into your organizer account located at Wievu.com, go to settings then select deactivate your account. Sorry to say we do not offer pro-rates for cancellations. You can email [email protected] if you have any issues.

 

Next How Do I Upgrade My Account?
Table of Contents

Leave a Reply